⚡️Professional Bridesmaid Picks

👏 By Bridesmaid for Hire:

👗 Dresses

💗 Gifts

  • Stanley Cup: Perfect for a bridesmaid gift (or this dupes) and accessorize them with these items. (Apr 10, 2024)

  • Confetti Balm: Fun gift for friends, or something to treat yourself with. (Apr 10, 2024)

  • Name Bracelets: Great gift for a group of friends. (Apr 4, 2024)

  • Charles Chocolates: I’ve been sending everyone chocolates lately as a gift, and I use this company because they make their treats with all-natural ingredients and shipping is fast. Use code: mondaypickmeup15 for 15% off this week. (Mar 27, 2024)

  • Heart-shaped Waffle Maker: For the friend who loves homemade brunch. (Mar 27, 2024)

  • Homesick Candles: My go-to candle brand. (Mar 27, 2024)

  • Personalized Purse (Mar 27, 2024)

  • Heart Drop Earrings: For a friend, or for yourself. I’ve been eyeing these, and they are on sale! (Mar 27, 2024)

  • Uncommon Goods: If you’re looking for a gift for the couple that is more uncommon. (Feb 5, 2024)

👠 Shoes, Jewels, and Handbags

👏 Unique Items: 

  • The BEST photo-sharing app for your friends + guests at an event in 2024. (May 1, 2024)

  • Versatile Bag: I got this bag and it looks like a purse but stores my second pair of shoes seamlessly! I feel like it elevated my entire “going out” style – I use this even for nights out with friends or bachelorette parties. I love the bag so much the brand gave us a code for 15% off: SATTACHEJEN15 (Jan 3, 2024)

  • Minimergency Kit: I bought this to stick in my purse and it covers a lot of the common things that can go wrong at events, weddings, or even just during a casual night out. (Jan 3, 2024)

  • Vintage Candy Land: A few friends who are engaged love to play board games, so I got this for them as a gift. Good price point and a lot of fun! (Jan 3, 2024)